BigWalkDog - Trick City (Mod) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Trick City (Mod)
Artist: BigWalkDog
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/21/2022
UPC: 075678627613

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Trick
2. Know What I Mean (Bigwalkdog, Gucci Mane)
3. Mary Jane
4. Pray
5. Whole Lotta Ice Feat. Lil Baby ; Pooh Shiesty
6. I'm the One
7. What You Hear Pt. 1
8. Poppin (Bigwalkdog, Gucci Mane)
9. Uncle Tommy
10. Beep
11. For Certain Feat. Big30
12. Skywalka
13. What You Hear Pt. 2
14. How It Go
15. I Chose
16. Onion Peeler
17. Trap God Feat. Gucci Mane
18. Nino
19. Son of. Gun
20. Came from the Bottom
21. Thoroughbred
22. Sin Feat. Rylo Rodriguez
23. Real As It Gets
24. Trap Life Feat. Bankroll Freddie
25. Love of the Money Feat. Hotboii
26. The Way It Look
27. Vert Feat. Big Scarr
28. So Icy
29. Know Bout It
30. Motion

More Info:

This product is an authorized manufactured on demand CD-R