Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind [Deluxe] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Marvin Gaye
2. See You Again [From "Furious 7"]
3. We Don't Talk Anymore
4. As You Are
5. Dangerously
6. Then There's You
7. Nothing But Trouble (Instagram Models) [Dance Remix]
8. My Gospel
9. Losing My Mind
10. Suffer
11. Up All Night
12. Some Type of Love
13. One Call Away
14. Left Right Left

More Info:

Charlie Puth's Nine Track Mind album is pressed on a single clear LP and is a one-time pressing. This vinyl is a part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.