Shinedown - The Sound Of Madness [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. The Sound of Madness is the third studio album by alternative metal/hard rock band Shinedown, originally released in 2008. It is their first release to feature Eric Bass and Zach Myers, their only release to feature Nick Perri, and the band's only release as a five-piece.