Rico Nasty - Ruinas (Mod) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Ruinas (Mod)
Artist: Rico Nasty
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 07/29/2022
UPC: 075678630910

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intrusive
2. Vaderz (Feat. Bktherula)
3. Black Punk
4. Messy (Feat. Teezo Touchdown ; Bktherula)
5. Phuckin Lady
6. One on 5
7. Gotsta Get Paid
8. Watch Your Man (Feat. Marshmello)
9. Blow Me
10. Jungle (Rico Nasty Remix)
11. Dance Scream
12. Skullflower
13. Focus on Me
14. Always (Skit)
15. Easy

More Info:

Many artists change the game. However, Rico Nasty reinvents, recharges, and reimagines it with every move. She never follows. She never obeys. She never (ever) gives a fuck. Instead, the Washington, D.C.-born and Maryland-raised sonic sorceress shapeshifts at the speed of the culture, infusing airtight rap with uncontainable punk energy, hyperpop unpredictability, industrial intensity, and just the right amount of heavy metal attitude. With an inimitable and influential signature style, she has reached multiplatinum status, posted up nearly 1 billion streams, and sold out countless shows. This product is an authorized manufactured on demand CD-R