Jack Harlow - Come Home The Kids Miss You | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Talk of the Town
2. Young Harley
3. I'd Do Anything to Make You Smile
4. First Class
5. Dua Lipa
6. Side Piece
7. Movie Star (Feat. Pharrell)
8. Lil Secret
9. I Got a Shot
10. Churchill Downs (Feat. Drake)
11. Like a Blade of Grass
12. Parent Trap (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
13. Poison (Feat. Lil Wayne)
14. Nail Tech
15. State Fair

More Info:

2022 release. Come Home the Kids Miss You is the second studio album by Jack Harlow. Includes the singles "Nail Tech" and "First Class".