Oliver Tree - Cowboy Tears [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Cowboys Don't Cry
2. Swing ; A Miss
3. Get Well Soon
4. Freaks ; Geeks
5. Doormat
6. Suitcase Full of Cash
7. Cigarettes
8. Balloon Boy
9. Things We Used To Do
10. California
11. Playing With Fire
12. The Villain
13. Cowboy Tears

More Info:

Oliver Tree's new album 'Cowboy Tears' featuring the singles "Cowboys Don't Cry" and "Freaks & Geeks."