Avril Lavigne - Love Sux | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Cannonball
2. Bois Lie (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
3. Bite Me
4. Love It When You Hate Me (Feat. Blackbear)
5. Love Sux
6. Kiss Me Like the World Is Ending
7. Avalanche
8. DÉJA Vu
9. F.U
10. All I Wanted (Feat. Mark Hoppus)
11. Dare to Love Me
12. Break of a Heartache

More Info:

AVRIL LAVIGNE - Love Sux, the singer's seventh studio album. 12 NEW SONGS by Avril Lavigne the Rock & Roll Teen Queen.