Brandi Carlile - In The Canyon Haze [In These Silent Days: Deluxe] [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Right on Time
2. You and Me on the Rock (Feat Lucius)
3. This Time Tomorrow
4. Broken Horses
5. Letter to the Past
6. Mama Werewolf
7. When You're Wrong
8. Stay Gentle
9. Sinners Saints and Fools
10. Throwing Good After Bad
11. Space Oddity

More Info:

Brandi Carlile - In These Silent Days (Deluxe Edition) In The Canyon Haze - Hear the singer-songwriter team with her wife, Catherine Carlile, on a new version of "You And Me On The Rock" from the forthcoming deluxe edition.


Pack Shot