Meek Mill - Expensive Pain [Clean] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Intro (Hate on Me)
2. Outside (100 MPH)
3. On My Soul
4. Sharing Locations (Feat. Lil Baby ; Lil Durk)
5. Expensive Pain
6. Ride for You (Feat. Kehlani)
7. Me (FWM) (Feat. A$Ap Ferg)
8. Hot (Feat. Moneybagg Yo)
9. Love Train
10. Northside Southside (Feat. Giggs)
11. We Slide (Feat. Young Thug)
12. Tweaking (Feat. Vory)
13. Love Money
14. Blue Notes 2 (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
15. Angels (Rip Lil Snupe)
16. Cold Hearted III
17. Halo (Feat. Brent Faiyaz)
18. Flamerz Flow (Bonus Track)

More Info:

"Grammy-nominated musician, entrepreneur and criminal justice reform advocate Meek Mill announced plans to release his long-awaited, fifth studio album, Expensive Pain. The album will include Mill's newly-released songs, including "Sharing Locations (feat. Lil Durk & Lil Baby)" and "Blue Notes 2 (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)." The latter single is a sequel to Mill's famed song "Blue Notes" that appeared on his DC4 mixtape in Oct. 2016. Expensive Pain will also serve as Mill's first full-length album release since Nov. 30, 2018, when he released CHAMPIONSHIPS that included collaborations with JAY-Z, Drake, Cardi B, Future, Anuel AA and Ella Mai, among many others. CHAMPIONSHIPS debuted at No. 1 on Billboard's "Top 200 Albums, " marking his second chart-topper following his 2015 album, Dreams Worth More Than Money, and was nominated for Best Rap Album at the 2020 Grammys.