Wallows - Tell Me That Itís Over [Yellow LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Hard to Believe
2. I Donít Want to Talk
3. Especially You
4. At the End of the Day
5. Marvelous
6. Permanent Price
7. Missing Out
8. Hurts Me
9. Thatís What I Get
10. Guitar Romantic Search Adventure

More Info:

Ever-evolving band Wallows announce their highly anticipated sophomore album, Tell Me That Itís Over, today and release new single ďEspecially YouĒ with an accompanying music video directed by Jason Lester. Tell Me That Itís Over, out March 25th, was produced by the multi-GRAMMY Award winning Ariel Rechtshaid (Vampire Weekend, Haim, Adele) and contains 10 tracks informed by everything from lo-fi post-punk to indie-folk to early-í90s dance-pop psychedelia.


Pack Shot