The Fast & The Furious [Movie] - F9: The Fast Saga (Orignal Motion Picture Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Don Toliver, Lil Durk ; Latto - Fast Lane
2. Skepta ; Pop Smoke - Lane Switcha (Feat. A$Ap Rocky, Kuicy J ; Project Pat)
3. Offset, Trippie Redd, Kevin Gates, Lil Durk ; King Von - Hit Em Hard
4. Ty Dolla $Ign, Jack Harlow ; 24Kgoldn - I Won
5. Amenazzy, Farruko, Myke Towers ; Rochy RD - Rapido
6. The Prodigy [Liam H and Rene Lavice Re-Amp] - Breathe (Feat. Rza)
7. Justin Quiles, Dalex ; Konshens - Real
8. Lil Tecca - Bussin Bussin
9. Anitta - Furiosa
10. Kevin Gates - Ride Da Night (Feat. Polo G ; Teejay3K)
11. Good Gas ; JP the Wavy - Bushido
12. Nle Choppa - Speed It Up (Feat. Rico Nasty)
13. Jarina de Marco - Mala
14. Murci - Exotic Race (Feat. Sean Paul ; Dixson Waz)

More Info:

The full Soundtrack tracklist is below, with 14 all new original songs from the film. Also below is the timeline, kicking off with focus record "I Won", by Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow & 24kGoldn on June 4th. Note that the album is coming June 17th to coincide with the films earliest territory opening, with the film opening in the US the following week on June 25th.