Needtobreathe - Into The Mystery [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. What I'm Here for
2. Into the Mystery
3. Sunshine
4. Carry Me (Feat. Jon Foreman of Switchfoot)
5. I Am Yours
6. Chances
7. Sittin' in the Backseat
8. Give Me a Chance
9. Don't Throw All the Good Things Away (Feat. Natalie Hemby)
10. Innocence
11. I Wanna Remember (Feat. Carrie Underwood)
12. West Texas Wind

More Info:

Needtobreathe - TITLE: Into The Mystery - Just as their critically acclaimed 2020 album Out of Bodyimpacted audiences, Needtobreathe capitalized on a rush of inspiration and rode the wave of creativity. Without telling a soul, the band decamped to a historic house-turned-recording studio in Columbia, TN to begin working on new music. Over the course of three weeks, they resided under one roof, laughed during meals, explored their surroundings, and recorded together with co-producer and engineer Konrad Snyder and special guests (Carrie Underwood, Jon Foreman from Switchfoot and Natalie Hemby). Out of this de facto creative hub and"extended summer camp,"they handcrafted an album ("Into The Mystery") reflective of the moment, yet independent of all expectations-even their own.