jxdn - Tell Me About Tomorrow (Mod) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Tell Me About Tomorrow (Mod)
Artist: jxdn
Format: CD


Label: Elektra
Rel. Date: 07/30/2021
UPC: 075678644634

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Intro
2. Pills
3. Think About Me
4. Wanna Be (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
5. A Wasted Year
6. Angels ; Demons
7. I Nterlude
8. One Minute
9. Braindead
10. Tonight (Feat. Iann Dior)
11. Fucked Up
12. So What!
13. Angels ; Demons Pt. 2
14. Better Off Dead
15. Dta
16. Last Time
17. No Vanity
18. Tell Me About Tomorrow

More Info:

The 18-track album - produced by Travis Barker - is comprised of 14 new songs, including a feature from Machine Gun Kelly on "Wanna Be." Full tracklisting includes Jxdn's critically acclaimed singles, "So What!," "Tonight" ft. Iann dior, "Better Off Dead," and his smash hit "Angels & Demons." Jxdn was most recently announced as direct support for Machine Gun Kelly's Fall 2021 "Tickets To My Downfall" U.S. Tour. The rising rockstar will also perform at some of the year's largest festivals including Lollapalooza, Austin City Limits, Firefly, and Reading and Leeds.