Slipknot - Vol. 3 The Subliminal Verses [Violet LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Prelude
2. Track 2
3. The Blister Exists
4. Three Nil
5. Duality
6. Opium of the People
7. Circle
8. Welcome
9. Vermilion
10. Pulse of the Maggots
11. Before I Forget
12. Vermilion Pt. 2
13. The Nameless
14. The Virus of Life
15. Danger - Keep Away

More Info:

Slipknot - VOLUME 3 The Subliminal Verses (Violet Vinyl) Vol. 3: (The Subliminal Verses) is the third studio album by American heavy metal band Slipknot, released on May 25, 2004, by Roadrunner Records. A special edition, containing a bonus disc, was released on April 12, 2005. It is the band's only album produced by Rick Rubin