Ava Max - Heaven & Hell | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Track 1
2. Kings & Queens
3. Track 3
4. Track 4
5. Track 5
6. Track 6
7. Track 7
8. Torn
9. Track 9
10. Who’s Laughing Now
11. Track 11
12. Track 12
13. So Am I
14. Salt
15. Sweet But Psycho


1. Take You To Hell
2. Who's Laughing Now
3. Belladonna
4. Rumors
5. So Am I
6. Salt
7. Sweet But Psycho

More Info:

Following nearly 4 BILLION Streams Globally, Ava Max announces her much anticipated debut album Heaven & Hell, arriving September 18. The collection will include Ava’s previous worldwide hit singles “Sweet But Psycho”, “Salt” and her latest smash “Kings & Queens” alongside 12 brand new tracks.