Various Artists - Birds Of Prey: The Album [Clean] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Boss Bitch - By Doja Cat
2. So Thick (feat. Baby Goth) - By WHIPPED CREAM
3. Diamonds - By Megan Thee Stallion & Normani
4. Sway With Me - By Saweetie & GALXARA
5. Joke's On You - By Charlotte Lawrence
6. Smile - By Maisie Peters
7. Lonely Gun - By CYN
8. Experiment On Me - By Halsey
9. Danger - By Jucee Froot
10. Bad Memory - By K. Flay
11. Feeling Good - By Sofi Tukker
12. Invisible Chains - By Lauren Jauregui
13. It's A Man's Man's Man's World - By Black Canary
14. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby - By Summer Walker
15. Hit Me With Your Best Shot - By ADONA

More Info:

Birds of Prey: The Album features 15 brand new, exclusive tracks curated by the producers of the multi-platinum suicide squad soundtrack. The star-studded companion album to the upcoming Warner Bros. Pictures release starring Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn features massive new singles and iconic anthems from a diverse array of global artists including Megan Thee Stallion, Normani, Halsey, Doja Cat, Summer Walker, Saweetie, Lauren Jauregui & more powerhouse women.