Dear Evan Hansen / OST - Dear Evan Hansen / O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] [Download Included] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Anybody Have a Map? - By Rachel Bay Jones ; Jennifer Laura Thompson
2. Waving Through a Window - By Ben Platt ; Original Broadway Cast of Dear Evan Hansen
3. For Forever - By Ben Platt
4. Sincerely, Me - By Mike Faist, Ben Platt ; Will Roland
5. Requiem - By Laura Dreyfuss, Michael Park ; Jennifer Laura Thompson
6. If I Could Tell Her - By Ben Platt ; Laura Dreyfuss
7. Disappear - By Mike Faist, Ben Platt, Kristolyn Lloyd, Will Roland, Jennifer Laura Thompson ; Original Broadway Cast of Dear Eva
8. You Will Be Found - By Ben Platt, Kristolyn Lloyd, Will Roland, Laura Dreyfuss ; Original Broadway Cast of Dear Evan Hansen
9. To Break in a Glove - By Michael Park ; Ben Platt 1
10. Only Us - By Laura Dreyfuss ; Ben Platt 1
11. Good for You - By Rachel Bay Jones, Kristolyn Lloyd, Will Roland ; Ben Platt 1
12. Words Fail - By Ben Platt 1
13. So Big / So Small - By Rachel Bay Jones 1
14. Finale - By Ben Platt ; Original Broadway Cast of Dear Evan Hansen

More Info:

The original musical, about one student's struggle for identity amidst the chaos of high school, features a score by the Tony and Emmy-nominated songwriting team of Pasek and Paul (Dogfight, A Christmas Story), a book by Obie Award winner Levenson (Masters of Sex), choreography by Danny Mefford (Fun Home), and direction by three-time Tony nominee Michael Greif (Rent, Next to Normal, If/Then). The cast of Dear Evan Hansen includes Ben Platt, Laura Dreyfuss, Rachel Bay Jones, Jennifer Laura Thompson, Mike Faist, Michael Park, Will Roland and Kristolyn Lloyd, and Michael Lee Brown, Garrett Long, Olivia Puckett, Colton Ryan, and Asa Somers.