Fabrice Quagliotti Pascal - Undo (Ita) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Suite Power
2. I'm On Fire (Feat. Rose White)
3. Couldn't Care
4. Recommencer (Feat. Sow)
5. Heartbeat
6. No Sound (Feat. Shinobi)
7. Là-Bas
8. Go Round Go Down
9. All I Hear Is (Feat. Axel Cooper)
10. Lifted

More Info:

This is the second solo album by Fabrice, leader and keyboard player with The Rockets.