Rockets - One Way (Bonus Tracks) (Ita) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. New Solution 4:07
2. Without Within 4:17
3. Thanks 3:52
4. Franca 5:09
5. Don't Give Up 4:58
6. Touch Me 3:48
7. In Your Time 3:16
8. Over The Horizon 3:44
9. Long Time Coming 4:08

More Info:

One Way is the eighth studio album by The Rockets, released in 1986. From this album onwards the only founding members left in the lineup are Alain Maratrat and Fabrice Quagliotti. If Imperception had introduced many changes compared to the silver period, this LP marks an even more drastic change, both from a musical point of view and in terms of look: the sounds are less and less rock and wink at the New romantic current of those years, while the members of the group (remained a trio due to the previous abandonment of Gérard L'Her who did not approve of the new direction undertaken) present themselves with thick hair, make-up and very showy clothes. Even the very name of the group turns into Rok-etz.