Blind Guardian - Somewhere Far Beyond [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Time What Is Time
2. Journey Throught the Dark
3. Black Chamber
4. Theatre of Pain
5. Quest for Tanelorn
6. Ashes to Ashes
7. Bard's Song - in the Forest
8. Bard's Song - the Hobbit
9. Piper's Calling 1
10. Somewhere Far Beyond 1
11. Spread Your Wings 1
12. Trial By Fire 1
13. Theatre of Pain (Classic Version) 1
14. Alleluya (Bonus Track) 1
15. Time What Is Time (Demo Version)(Bonus Track) 1
16. Theatre of Pain (Demo Version)(Bonus Track) 1
17. Ashes to Ashes (Demo Version)(Bonus Track)