The Velvet Underground - Loaded [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album
1. Who Loves the Sun
2. Sweet Jane - (full-length version)
3. Rock & Roll - (full-length version)
4. Cool It Down
5. New Age - (long version)
6. Head Held High
7. Lonesome Cowboy Bill
8. I Found a Reason
9. Train Round the Bend
10. Oh! Sweet Nuthin'
11. Ride into the Sun - (demo)
12. Ocean - (outtake)
13. I'm Sticking With You - (previously unreleased, outtake)
14. I Love You - (demo)
15. Rock & Roll - (Alternate Mix, previously unreleased)
16. Head Held High - (Alternate Mix, previously unreleased)
17. Who Loves The Sun (Alternate Version)
18. Sweet Jane (Early Version)
19. Rock And Roll (Demo Version)
20. Cool It Down (Early Version)
21. New Age (Full Length Version)
22. Head Held High (Early Version)
23. Lonesome Cowboy Bill (Early Version)
24. I Found A Reason (Demo Version)
25. Train Round The Bend (Alternate Mix)
26. Oh! Sweet Nuthin' (Early Version)
27. Ocean (Demo Version)
28. I Love You (Outtake Version)
29. Satellite Of Love (Alternate Demo Version)
30. Oh Gin (Demo Version)
31. Walk And Talk (Demo Version)
32. Sad Song (Demo Version)
33. Love Makes You Feel Ten Feet Tall (Demo Version)
1. Who Loves the Sun - (Alternate Mix, previously unreleased)
2. Sweet Jane - (previously unreleased, early version)
3. Rock & Roll - (previously unreleased, demo)
4. Cool It Down - (previously unreleased, early version)
5. New Age - (previously unreleased, full-length version)
6. Head Held High - (previously unreleased, early version)
7. Lonesome Cowboy Bill - (previously unreleased, early version)
8. I Found a Reason - (previously unreleased, demo)
9. Train Round the Bend - (Alternate Mix, previously unreleased)
10. Oh! Sweet Nuthin' - (previously unreleased, early version)
11. Ocean - (previously unreleased, demo)
12. I Love You - (previously unreleased, outtake)
13. Satellite of Love - (previously unreleased, alternate take, alte
14. Oh Gin - (demo)
15. Walk and Talk - (demo)
16. Sad Song - (demo)
17. Love Makes You Feel Ten Feet Tall - (previously unreleased, demo


2 cd set