Rahsaan Kirk Roland - Blacknuss [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Ain't No Sunshine
2. What's Goin' On/Mercy Mercy Me
3. I Love You Yes I Do
4. Take Me Girl I'm Ready
5. My Girl
6. Which Way Is It Going
7. One Nation
8. Never Can Say Goodbye
9. Old Rugged Cross
10. Make It With You
11. Blacknuss