Rod Stewart - Foot Loose & Fancy Free (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] (Bme) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Hot Legs
2. You're Insane
3. You're in My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
4. Born Loose
5. You Keep Me Hangin' on
6. (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want to Be Right
7. You Got a Nerve
8. I Was Only Joking

More Info:

Limited-Edition, 1LP on Sea Blue Vinyl. The 3X Platinum 1977 studio album, featuring the hit songs "Hot Legs," "You're In My Heart" & "I Was Only Joking."