Foghat - Now Playing [SYEOR 24 Exclusive Translucent Tan LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Just Want to Make Love to You (Stereo Edit)
2. Maybelline (2006 Remaster)
3. Ride, Ride, Ride (2016 Remaster)
4. What a Shame (Single Version)
5. Honey Hush (2006 Remaster)
6. Slow Ride (Single Version) [2006 Remaster]
7. Fool for the City (Single Version) [2006 Remaster]
8. Drivin' Wheel (Single Version) [2006 Remaster]
9. Stone Blue
10. Third Time Lucky (First Time I Was a Fool) (Single Version)

More Info:

An English rock 'n' roll band with a distinctly American accent – that's Foghat. Led by the twin guitars of “Lonesome” Dave Peverett and Rod Price, they served their blues raw and their boogie southern-fried. And as these ten original recordings from their '70s heyday show, they never strayed from their gritty calling. As Peverett said, “We stick with the basics. That's where our background is and that's what we all want to play.”