America - Now Playing [SYEOR 24 Exclusive Coke Bottle Clear LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A Horse with No Name
2. I Need You
3. Sandman
4. Ventura Highway
5. Don't Cross the River
6. Muskrat Love
7. Tin Man
8. Lonely People
9. Sister Golden Hair
10. Daisy Jane

More Info:

Brand new compilation including the band’s essential tracks. A selection of timeless classics including: “A Horse With No Name”, “I Need You” and “Ventura Highway”. Pressed on 1LP Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl.