Yes - Yessingles [Rocktober 2023 Yellow/Orange/Black Splatter LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Your Move
2. Starship Trooper: Life Seeker (Single Version)
3. Roundabout (Single Edit)
4. America (2003 Remaster)
5. And You and I (Part I) [Promo Radio Edit]
6. Soon
7. Sound Chaser (Single Edit)
8. Wonderous Stories (2013 Remaster)
9. Don't Kill the Whale (2007 Remaster)
10. Into the Lens (2003 Remaster)
11. Owner of a Lonely Heart (2003 Remaster)
12. Leave It (Single Remix)

More Info:

A brand-new Singles compilation featuring the bandís A-side singles for the first time on vinyl. Includes: Roundabout, Owner of a Lonely Heart, Starship Trooper: Life Seeker and more!