Long Baldry John - It Ain't Easy [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Conditional Discharge
2. Don't Try to Lay No Boogie Woogie
3. Black Girl
4. It Ain't Easy
5. Morning Morning
6. I'm Ready
7. Lets Burn Down the Cornfield
8. Mr Rubin
9. Rock Me When He's Gone
10. Flying
11. Going Down Slow
12. Blues
13. Black Girl (Alt Version) (Bonus Track)
14. It Ain't Easy (Alt) (Bonus Track)
15. I'm Ready (Alt) (Bonus Track)
16. Love in Vain (Unreleased) (Bonus Track)
17. Midnight Hour Blues (Unreleased) (Bonus Track)