Dire Straits - Money For Nothing [SYEOR 23 Exclusive Green 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sultans Of Swing (2022 Remaster)
2. Down To The Waterline (2022 Remaster)
3. Portobello Belle (Live) [Alternative Outtake] [2022 Remaster]
4. Twisting By The Pool (Remix) [2022 Remaster]
5. Tunnel Of Love (2022 Remaster)
6. Romeo And Juliet (2022 Remaster)


1. Where Do You Think You’re Going (Alternative Mix) [2022 Remaster]
2. Walk Of Life (2022 Remaster)
3. Private Investigations (2022 Remaster)
4. Telegraph Road (Live) [Remix] [2022 Remaster]
5. Money For Nothing (Single Edit) [2022 Remaster]
6. Brothers In Arms (Edit) [2022 Remaster]

More Info:

Reissue of the first Dire Straits greatest hits collection ‘Money For Nothing’, originally released in October 1988, newly remastered by Bob Ludwig, and cut by Bernie Grundman. This vinyl reissue includes songs from Dire Straits first five albums including; ‘Sultans of Swing’, ‘Romeo and Juliet’, ‘Walk of Life’, ‘Money for Nothing’ and ‘Brothers in Arms’. Plus, ‘Telegraph Road (Live Remix)’ which was previously only available on the original CD format, and a brand new mix of ‘Portobello Belle (Live)’. It is cut over four sides of vinyl for the first time.