Wayne's World [Movie] - Wayne's World [LP Soundtrack] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Queen Bohemian Rhapsody 5:59
2. Cinderella Hot and Bothered 4:17
3. Bullet Boys Rock Candy 5:04
4. Gary Wright Dream Weaver 4:26
5. Red Hot Chili Peppers Sikamikanico 3:25
6. Black Sabbath Time Machine 4:19
7. Wayne ; Garth Wayne's World Theme (Extended Version) 5:14
8. Tia Carrere Ballroom Blitz 3:30
9. Jimi Hendrix Foxy Lady 3:19 1
10. Alice Cooper Feed My Frankenstein 4:46 1
11. Rhino Bucket Ride with Yourself 3:15 1
12. Eric Clapton Loving Your Lovin' 3:55 1
13. Tia Carrere Why You Wanna Break My Heart 3:33

More Info:

Platinum rock driven soundtrack album from the 1992 Motion Picture "Wayne's World". Album was originally released on CD 2/18/92 and is now on black vinyl for the first time in a 2 LP set. This album includes Queen - "Bohemian Rhapsody", Black Sabbath - ‘Time Machine" and of course the Wayne & Garth's famous "Wayne's World" Theme. Party on!!