Rod Stewart - Rod Stewart: 1975-1978 [5LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Rod Stewart: 1975-1978 [5LP]
Artist: Rod Stewart
Format: Vinyl


Label: RRW/Rhino/Warner Bros.
Rel. Date: 06/04/2021
UPC: 081227932657

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Three Time Loser
2. Alright for an Hour
3. All in the Name of Rock 'n' Roll
4. Drift Away
5. Stone Cold Sober
6. I Don't Want to Talk About It
7. It's Not the Spotlight
8. This Old Heart of Mine
9. Still Love You
10. Sailing


1. Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright)
2. The First Cut Is the Deepest
3. Fool for You
4. The Killing of Georgie, Pt. I and II
5. The Balltrap
6. Pretty Flamingo
7. Big Bayou
8. The Wild Side of Life
9. Trade Winds


1. Hot Legs
2. You're Insane
3. You're in My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
4. Born Loose
5. You Keep Me Hangin' On
6. (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want to Be Right
7. You Got a Nerve
8. I Was Only Joking


1. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?
2. Dirty Weekend
3. Ain't Love a Bitch
4. The Best Days of My Life
5. Is That the Thanks I Get?
6. Attractive Female Wanted
7. Blondes (Have More Fun)
8. Last Summer
9. Standing in the Shadows of Love
10. Scarred and Scared


1. Holy Cow (with The MG's)
2. To Love Somebody (with The MG's)
3. Return to Sender (with The MG's)
4. Rosie (Early Version)
5. Get Back (Early Version)
6. You Really Got a Hold on Me
7. Honey, Let Me Be Your Man
8. Lost Love
9. Silver Tongue
10. Don't Hang Up

More Info:

Five-LP Boxed Set Features His First Four Warner Bros. Albums With Newly Remastered Sound, Plus A Bonus LP Of Rare And Unreleased Session Outtakes


A new boxed set that features Stewart's first four Warner albums on vinyl, plus a bonus LP of rare and unreleased studio outtakes from those albums: Atlantic Crossing (1975), A Night on the Town (1976), Footloose & Fancy Free (1977), and Blondes Have More Fun (1978).


After being out of print for decades, the studio albums look and sound better than ever as they return to vinyl, complete with replica sleeves and newly remastered sound. The albums and the bonus LP are all organized in an iridescent box with Stewart foil-stamped on the cover, his blonde shag haircut glistening in gold, and his leopard-print suit shimmering in silver.


Pack Shot