Wilco - A.M.: Deluxe Edition | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

A.M.: Deluxe Edition
A.M.: Deluxe Edition
Artist: Wilco
Format: CD


Label: RHINO
Rel. Date: 12/01/2017
UPC: 081227932916

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I Must Be High (Remastered)
2. Casino Queen (Remastered)
3. Box Full Of Letters (Remastered)
4. Shouldn't Be Ashamed (Remastered)
5. Pick Up The Change (Remastered)
6. I Thought I Held You (Remastered)
7. That's Not The Issue (Remastered)
8. It's Just That Simple (Remastered)
9. Should've Been In Love (Remastered)
10. Passenger Side (Remastered)
11. Dash 7 (Remastered)
12. Blue Eyed Soul (Remastered)
13. Too Far Apart (Remastered)
14. When You Find Trouble
15. Those I'll Provide
16. Lost Love (Take 1 Vocal 2)
17. Myrna Lee
18. She Don't Have To See You
19. Outtasite (Outta Mind) [Early Version] [Take 6]
20. Piss It Away
21. Hesitation Rocks

More Info:

A.M.: DELUXE EDITION offers up eight unreleased bonus tracks that feature an early version of “Outtasite (Outta Mind)” and “When You Find Trouble,” which is the last studio recording made by Uncle Tupelo. In the album’s liner note, Stirratt writes “Listening back to records 15 to 20 years later, I’m always taken with the confident but guileless quality of bands in their 20s, that strange mixture of innocence and conviction, and this is one of those records—we were barely a band at that point, just trying to make some noise.”