Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - Fishin In The Dark: The Best Of The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Fishin In The Dark: The Best Of The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Artist: Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Format: CD


Label: RHI
Rel. Date: 06/24/2022
UPC: 081227940997

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Mr. Bojangles
2. Ripplin' Waters
3. An American Dream
4. Make a Little Magic
5. Fire in the Sky
6. Dance Little Jean (2001 Digital Remaster)
7. Long Hard Road (The Sharecropper's Dream)
8. High Horse
9. Modern Day Romance 1
10. Partners, Brothers and Friends 1
11. Stand a Little Rain 1
12. Cadillac Ranch 1
13. I've Been Lookin' 1
14. Oh What a Love 1
15. Workin' Man [Nowhere to Go] 1
16. I Love Only You 1
17. Fishin' in the Dark 1
18. Baby's Got a Hold on Me 1
19. Face on the Cutting Room Floor 2
20. Down That Road Tonight 2
21. Home Again in My Heart

More Info:

2017 collection. Nitty Gritty Dirt Band is an American folk-rock band that was formed in 1966 in Long Beach, California. The band has had many personnel changes, including a period from 1976-1981 when it was known as the Dirt Band. The band's successes include a hit single with their cover version of "Mr. Bojangles" by Jerry Jeff Walker.