Dionne Warwick - The Very Best Of Dionne Warwick | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Dionne Warwick - The Very Best Of Dionne Warwick
The Very Best Of Dionne Warwick
Artist: Dionne Warwick
Format: CD


Label: RHI
Catalog: 79839
Rel. Date: 05/23/2000
UPC: 081227983925

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Don't Make Me Over
2. Anyone Who Had a Heart
3. Walk on By
4. Reach Out For Me
5. Are You There (With Another Girl)
6. Message to Michael
7. Trains and Boats and Planes
8. Alfie
9. Windows of the World, The
10. Valley of the Dolls, (Theme From)
11. I Say a Little Prayer
12. Do You Know the Way to San Jose
13. Promises, Promises
14. This Girl's in Love With You
15. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
16. Then Came You

More Info:

This compilation features 16 soulful pop/R&B classics from 1962-'74: orchestral, spectacular and drop-dead brilliant! Includes "Don't Make Me Over," "Alfie," "I Say a Little Prayer," "Do You Kow the Way to San Jose," "I'll Never Fall in Love Again," and many more.