Prince - Come | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Come
2. Space
3. Pheromone
4. Loose!
5. Papa
6. Race
7. Dark
8. Solo
9. Letitgo
10. Orgasm

More Info:

2008 reissue of Prince's experimental 1994 album released during the period of wrangling with his Warner Bros. Record label & his name change to the "symbol". Key tracks include "Come", "Letitgo" & 'Space". The album peaked at #15 on the Billboard Top 200.