Quincy Punx - We're Not Punks...but We Play Them On Tv | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

We're Not Punks...but We Play Them On Tv
Artist: Quincy Punx
Format: Vinyl


Label: RADG
Rel. Date: 04/09/2021
UPC: 082056012077

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Nuke Seattle
2. Blowin' Chunks
3. Eat a Bowl of Fuck
4. Crack Lab (In My Basement)
5. High Impact Camping
6. Tina
7. Young and Dumb
8. I Hate Coffee
9. Safety Pins
10. Don't Talk to Me
11. Kamikazi
12. Mutants
13. Gun Control
14. Under My Wheels
15. Splatter Punk
16. Stupid People
17. No Brain No Pain
18. Jerry Lewis
19. I Don't Care
20. I Hate Everyone
21. Fuck You
22. Pain
23. 5 State Killing Spree

More Info:

Originally released in 1994, the first album from Minneapolis punk rockers Quincy Punx "We're Not Punks... But We Play Them On TV" sees a re-issue from Dayton, OH's Rad Girlfriend Records. Remastered from the original DAT, "We're Not Punks... " sounds fast, loud and better than ever. With songs like "Blowin' Chunks" and "Crack Lab in My Basement" you know you're in for a raucous good time.