Heavy Seas - Everything Breaks | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Everything Breaks
Artist: Heavy Seas
Format: Vinyl


Label: Rad Girlfriend
Rel. Date: 08/06/2021
UPC: 082056012213

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

More Info:

With Jesus Lizard rhythms over early Sonic Youth melodies, Chicago-based Heavy Seas delivers it's debut LP. Everything Breaks features singer/guitarist Jeff Dean (All Eyes West, Dead Ending, The Bomb), drummer Ronnie DiCola (All Eyes West, The Arrivals) & bassist Katie Karpowicz (Airstream Futures). Recorded with J. Robbins (Jawbox, Government Issue) and co-producer Rodrigo Palma (Saves The Day).