Dwarves / The Raging Nathans - Split | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Happy Birthday Suicide
2. Working Class Hole
3. Drug Dealing For Money
4. Pig Pen

More Info:

Sex, drugs and full frontal nudity abound on this instant punk classic. The legendary Dwarves are back with a new split 7" with Dayton, OH's Raging Nathans. Featuring an all star Dwarves cast including He Who Cannot Be Named, Rex Everything, The Fresh Prince of Darkness, Black Josh Freese, Spike Slawson and the one and only Blag Jesus. The 'Nathans are also at the top of their game yet again.