Joe & The Feels - Unsupervised | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Beef
2. Concrete Sofas
3. Restless
4. Leon
5. Lifeline
6. Easy Now
7. Damage is Done
8. Till We Enter the Dirt
9. Our Story 1
10. The Bear ; The Wolf

More Info:

Joe & the Feels is equal parts band and coping mechanism. The only band made entirely of healthcare professionals; their music is dripping with natural, cathartic energy. Staples of the Little Rock music scene, Joe Yoder (vocals, guitar), Dave Hoffpauir (drums), Andy Warr (lead guitar), Steve Blevins (bass), and Gaines Fricke (keys) channel their highs and lows into a loud beautiful noise. Confronted with life's most vulnerable moments, Joe & The Feel's debut record, Unsupervised, offers the musical equivalent of a good cry, a lively cheer, and a warm bearded hug.