Robbie Steinhardt - Not In Kansas Anymore | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Tempest
2. Truth 2 Power (Only the Truth Can Change the World
3. Mother Earth (Is Calling You)
4. Rise of the Phoenix
5. Prelude
6. Dust in the Wind
7. Pizzacato (A Slice for Baby Boy Flynn)
8. Tuck Tuck
9. Not in Kansas Anymore
10. A Prayer for Peace ^1.11

More Info:

2023 Release Solar Music: Robby Steinhardt "the legendary violinist of Kansas" first and final album. Legendary producer Michael Franklin brings his 1000 Hands T to this definitive production. Featuring a new version of "Dust In The Wind" with an orchestra.