Mark Tremonti - Mark Tremonti Sings Frank Sinatra | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Mark Tremonti Sings Frank Sinatra
Artist: Mark Tremonti
Format: CD


Label: Take Chance Charity
Rel. Date: 05/27/2022
UPC: 085218037291

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I've Got You Under My Skin
2. I've Got The World On A String
3. I Fall In Love Too Easily
4. Wave
5. Fly Me To The Moon
6. Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
7. My Way
8. You Make Me Feel So young
9. Luck Be A Lady
10. That's Life
11. Come Fly With Me
12. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
13. The Song Is You
14. All Or Nothing At All

More Info:

Mark Tremonti has come together with surviving members of Frank's orchestra, creating new takes on some of the classics and some deeper cuts from Frank's catalog. Mark has gifted this album to the National Down Syndrome Society (NDSS), using all proceeds to help fund NDSS give the gift of music to children with developmental disabilities.