Chuck Berry - Rockin' N Rollin' The New Year | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Rockin' N Rollin' The New Year
Artist: Chuck Berry
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 09/11/2020
UPC: 089353504229

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Intro
2. Instrumental
3. Roll Over Beethoven
4. School Days
5. Sweet Little Sixteen
6. Mean Old World
7. Let It Rock
8. Memphis
9. Rock and Roll Music 1
10. Key to the Highway 1
11. Mojo Hand 1
12. Johnny B. Goode 1
13. Tell Me You Love Me 1
14. Nadine 1
15. Around and Around 1
16. Wee Wee Hours 1
17. Medley: Carol ; Little Queenie 1
18. Reelin' and Rockin'

More Info:

Rock 'n' Roll wouldn't exist without Chuck Berry and his musical brilliance is documented in this incredible concert recorded in New York City at the Palldium on New Year's Eve, 1988 and broadcast live. 17 of his best known songs including 'Nadine", 'Reelin' and a 'Rockin", "Roll Over Beethoven" and all the other Chuck Berry standards you know and love on one CD.