Flamin' Groovies - Now | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Feel a Whole Lot Better
2. Between the Lines
3. Ups and Downs
4. Move It
5. Take Me Back
6. Reminiscing
7. Good Laugh Mun
8. Yeah My Baby
9. House of Blue Lights
10. Blue Turns to Grey
11. Paint It Black
12. All I Wanted

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Flamin' Groovies Now isn't quite as cohesive as Shake Some Action, the album that preceded it, but in many respects the band sounds at once tighter and more relaxed, with some time on the road firming up the rhythm section while giving the songs a bit more room to swing.