Scott Mccarl - Play On | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I'll Be on My Way
2. I Hope
3. Wait a Minute Girl
4. Fallin' in Lovin'
5. In Love Without a Girl
6. I Think About You
7. Don't Wanna Go
8. Go Down Swingin'
9. Run for the Sun
10. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
11. Doin' It Right
12. Suspicious
13. Like Nobody Can

More Info:

Scott McCarl may have only appeared on a single Raspberries release (their 1974 swan song, Starting Over), but the bassist was a very talented singer/songwriter, one of the reasons why Eric Carmen and company enlisted him in the first place. McCarl's gift for Beatlesque vocals and power pop has not dulled