Mark Farner - Rock 'n Roll Soul: Live, August 20, 1989 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Rock 'n Roll Soul: Live, August 20, 1989
Artist: Mark Farner
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 12/15/2023
UPC: 089353516529

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Are You Ready
2. Rock 'N Roll Soul
3. Footstompin' Music
4. Airborne Ranger
5. Judgement Day Blues
6. Some Kind of Wonderful
7. Paranoid
8. Come to Jesus
9. Mean Mistreater
10. Must Have Been Love
11. Bad Time
12. I'm Your Captain/Close to Home
13. Heartbreaker
14. Isn't It Amazing
15. The Loco-Motion

More Info:

Nine Grand Funk classics performed by frontman Mark Farner in August of 1989 at the 20th anniversary of Woodstock. Legendary all-American frontman and guitarist Mark Farner was the engine that pulled the original Grand Funk Railroad repeatedly to the top of the charts in the 1970s. At age 70, Farner commands the stage with the same intensity and outpouring of love as he did in the summer of '69 when the band's debut album was released.