Pepper Cake Presents C - Pepper Cake Presents C | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. You Can't Beat the Horses
2. Easy Lovin'
3. Fine Girls
4. Cool Playing Blues
5. Mr. Fine
6. That Ain't Right
7. Murder in the First Degree
8. Do What You Wanna Do
9. Blue Blue Boogie 1
10. Jukebox Shuffle 1
11. Crosstown Blues 1
12. In the Evening 1
13. Mussy Haired Woman 1
14. Wear Your Black Dress 1
15. Salty Dog 1
16. On the Hook 1
17. Drop Anchor 1
18. Bad Luck Blues 1
19. The Devil Is a Busy Man 2
20. Rosalie Blues