Sam & Dave - Hold on I'm Comin | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Hold on, I'm Comin'
2. If You Got the Loving
3. I Take What I Want
4. Ease Me
5. I Got Everything I Need
6. Don't Make It So Hard on Me
7. It's a Wonder
8. Don't Help Me Out
9. Just Me
10. You Got It Made
11. You Don't Know Like I Know
12. Blame Me (Don't Blame My Heart)

More Info:

Signed to Atlantic and produced by the Stax team of Isaac Hayes and David Porter, Sam & Dave dropped a bomb with this 1966 Atlantic debut. This is the pinnacle of Southern soul: You Don't Know Like I Know; Hold On! I'm Comin'; I Got Everything I Need; You Got It Made; Just Me, and more!