Arthur Conley - Sweet Soul Music | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sweet Soul Music
2. Funky Street
3. Shake, Rattle and Roll
4. I've Been Loving You Too Long
5. Change Is Gonna Come, A
6. Let Nothing Separate Us
7. I Can't Stop (No, No, No)
8. Take Me Just as I Am
9. Baby, What You Want Me to Do
10. Ha! Ha! Ha!


Boxed Set