Ethan Johns - Whip Poor Will | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Ethan Johns - Whip Poor Will
Whip Poor Will
Artist: Ethan Johns
Format: 7" Vinyl


Label: Three Crows Records
Rel. Date: 11/23/2012
UPC: 091037217615

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

From critically-acclaimed and award-winning producer/singer-songwriter Ethan Johns. This pressing limited to only 1,500 units globally. The debut single is the first release off Ethan Johns' forthcoming debut solo LP 'If Not Now Then When?' Featuring Jeremy Stacey, Ryan Adams, Danny Thompson, Laura Marling, and Melvin Duffy. Produced and engineered by Jeremy Stacey and additionally engineered by Dom Monks. Mixed by Glyn Johns at Sunset Sound. Includes exclusive B-side. Cover painting by Paul Rafferty, and package designed by Jonas Valtysson.

bacl   bacl