La Marisoul & Los Texmaniacs - Corazones And Canciones | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Grítenme, piedras del campo (Shout Out to Me, Stones of the Field)
2. Hermoso cariño (Beautiful Love)
3. Cuatro copas (Four Drinks)
4. La rosa de oro (The Golden Rose)
5. Mucho corazon (A Lot of Heart)
6. Las nubes (The Clouds)
7. Before the Next Teardrop Falls
8. Que suerte la mía (What (Bad) Luck I Have)
9. A medias de la noche (In the Middle of the Night)
10. Como Dios manda (As God Commands)
11. Mal hombre (Evil Man)
12. Ojala que te vaya bonito (I Wish You the Best)
13. Me caí de la nube (I Fell from the Cloud)
14. Amarga Navidad (Bitter Christmas)
15. Vámonos (Lets Go Away Together) ^1.16

More Info:

In Corazones and Canciones, two Mexican American musical powerhouses join forces to create an album overflowing with heart and imagination. L.A.'s Marisol Hernández-La Marisoul-and San Antonio-based Tejano conjunto Los Texmaniacs draw from a repertoire of cherished canciones rancheras and boleros. "Everything is done with heart and soul, because of the passion and love we have for this music," asserts Texmaniacs leader Max Baca. Adds Marisol, "It's just as American as it is Mexican; that's one of the special things about living in the United States." Special guest Little Joe Hernández adds his trademark vocals to the melody of "Las nubes," the song he propelled to the forefront of the Chicano Movement.