Dan Zanes / Zanes,Claudia - Pieces Of Home | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Little Pal of Mine
2. Breathe, I'm Here
3. Fly Like a Raven
4. Tomorrow's Train
5. A Friend in Springtime
6. Guide My Feet
7. Se on Tifi
8. Nobody Smiles the Way You Do
9. Sweet and Cool
10. Walkin' Talkin' Baltimore
11. Jump-O!
12. My God
13. Believe
14. Conversations
15. Cranberry Rock

More Info:

Pieces of Home by Dan + Claudia Zanes is a fresh collection of songs for people of all ages: joyful songs to restore the spirit and uplift the soul. These are old and new tunes, performed by old and new friends, rooted in those crucial American and Haitian folk traditions that call family and neighbors to sing together, dance together, and play together. This album is a front-row ticket to a front porch concert - an invitation to sit and stay for a while. With voices raised in beautiful harmony, Dan and Claudia remind us that with the people we love by our side, we can find home wherever we are.